The system administrator can disable a user who will no longer use the system by un-checking the active "Active" switch under Add licence/product - User - Personal settings. Assigned permissions disappear immediately and the user can no longer log into the program. If a user resigns, it is possible to anonymise the user's personal data by replacing it with, for example, xxx.
There are two ways to update a user's personal data:
- Users can update their personal data themselves by updating the information in the rights hand sidebar, under Your account - Basic information.
- The system administrator can contact Briox Support.