- If you have a TRIAL account
You are simply testing Briox & choose not to become a customer, then your data will be deleted after 30 days of your trial's end.
- If you are a customer and have a regular account
Then your account is not deleted when you cancel your subscription. We make sure to keep all accounting information as long as country regulations require.
- You can export your accounting Information and registries
All the accounting information you enter into Briox (Journals) can be exported to a text file (tab, semi-colon or comma delimited text file).
All your registries: customers, suppliers and items, can also be exported in the same manner.
Please sign in to leave a comment.