Yes. You can add and remove applications and users from within the software at any time. Also, if one of your employees leaves, you can transfer the licenses linked to that user another user, for instance a new employee. See Add users and give them access rights.
Articles in this section
- 1. Can I change my subscription after I have subscribed?
- 2. Does Briox support data import / export?
- 3. How can I delete old journal entries?
- 4. I want to upload images of receipts and supplier invoices and link them to journal entries. How do I do it?
- 5. What disappears when Briox Support deletes a financial year on which transactions have been recorded?
- 6. What happens with my data if I decide to cancel my subscription ?