If you are going to stop working with a client, and want to remove them from your client list, you have the possibility to disconnect their account from your client manager.
For us to be able help you with this, you first need to sign a "disconnection form". You will receive the form by contacting Briox Support.
The form is used when a company no longer wants to be linked to an accounting company, and wants to take over the subscription themselves. The form is also used in cases where an agency no longer wants access to a client in its client list. This applies irrespective of whether it is the agency that has created the client's account for its own use, or in cases where the client themselves has created the account that is to be disconnected. The form must be signed by both parties, the signatory / system administrator of the company and the system administrator in the accounting agency. The signed form is scanned and emailed to the Briox info mail of the country in question.