If one of your consultants has or will resign, you need to deactivate the user in order for the connection between the consultant and his or her clients to disappear.
The system administrator in your agency logs in to Briox, clicks Settings in the right menu, selects Licenses & Users. The administrator clicks on the user in question, and un-checks the "Active" box on the top right hand side on the Edit User view and then clicks Save.
All connections that the consultant has to client accounts in Briox are then removed and the consultant's access to Briox is closed.
At present, Briox does not have the support to delete a user, however, one can anonymise a user account so that there is no longer any personal data associated with the account.
Edit a user
There are two ways to update a user's personal data:
- Users can update their personal data themselves by updating the information in the rights hand sidebar, under Your account - Basic information.
- The system administrator can contact Briox Support.